Community Organizations

Crystal Bui
Asian Community Outreach
crystal.bui.esq@gmail.com
616-920-0284


Rana Banerjee - Co-President
sbanerje@gmail.com
540-239-6712
Shreye Banerjee - Co-President
spriyada@gmail.com
919-215-8217

Bengali Cultural Association of West Michigan
Sonali Roy - Cultural Secretary
sonaliroy0910@gmail.com
616-990-4792

Aniruddha Moitra - Treasurer
aniruddha.moitra@gmail.com
616-634-5991

 

Leela Dhakal
Bhutanese Association of Michigan
Dhakal.leela56@yahoo.com
616-965-5060

Mum Subba
Bhutanese Community Association of Michigan
bhutanesecommunityofmichigan@gmail.com
 

Sue Chen
Chinese Association of West Michigan
Cawm.president@gmail.com
616-929-0884

Yili Bonarski
GR Chinese Language School
Ybonarski@comcast.net
616-328-9521

Kamna Leena
India-Link
coordinators.indialink@gmail.com
 

Mayumi Balfour
Japanese Heritage Society
Mayumibalfour2002@yahoo.com
616-669-3903

Connie Busser
Korean Connection of West Michigan
koreanconnectionwm@gmail.com
616-446-5027

Kavy Lenon
Lahanan Laotian Association
Kavy_lenon@hermanmiller.com
616-298-4735

Lily Willmer
Philippine Cultural Group of Michigan
Avermer429@comcast.net
616-364-8920

Phillip Nguyen
Vietnamese Association of West Michigan
dmsgdrive@gmail.com
616-340-6103

Lily Mitchell
West Michigan Filipino American Association
Lmitchellwmfaa@gmail.com
616-581-2837

Hari Pokhrel
Nepali Sahitya Manch
haripokhrel16@gmail.com
 

Sign up on newsletter to stay updated with our news and events
TOP